NEW PRODUCT: CUSTOM BUTTON UP JERSEY

Full Sublimation Button Up Jersey designed for Ultimate.

This product is available for the following fabrics:

 - SuperFLy X, Velocity I, Velocity II: $27usd

 - SuperFlex: $31usd 

Contact us at info@zoneultimate.com for further details.

Country Representative

  • Name: Robert Johnson
  • Email: Rob@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: USA
  • Name: Hiroshi Yokota
  • Email: yokota@discsports.co.jp
  • Country: Japan
  • Name: Riley van Turnhout
  • Email: Riley@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: New Zealand
  • Name: John Damiani
  • Email: JD@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: Australia
  • Name: Guang Sing Ong
  • Email: RickyUSSG@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: South East Asia
  • Name: Alex Bousquet
  • Email: Alex@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: Canada
  • Name: Henrietta Papp
  • Email: Heni@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: Hungary/Europe
  • Name: Joram Mossink
  • Email: Joram@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: Netherlands/Europe