CUSTOM WARM-UP KIT

Create custom team warm-ups for players, coaches and more featuring your team name, mascot or design. We offer 3-4 week turnaround and free shipping

WARM-UP ZIPPER HOODY: 49$ USD

WARM-UP / PLAYING PANTS: 45$ USD

Fabric: 100% Polyester. 4-way stretch. 220 gsm

MOQ: 15 pcs for each item. If less than 15, extra 3$ - $6 per item. 

FREE Art Help

FREE Shipping

Contact us at info@zoneultimate.com for details or our country reps as follow:

US: Rob@zoneultimate.com

Japan: Yokota@discsports.co.jp

Canada: Alex@zoneultimate.com

Australia: JD@zoneultimate.com

New Zealand: Gordy@zoneultimate.com

Malaysia: Rickyussg@zoneultimate.com

 

Country Representative

  • Name: Robert Johnson
  • Email: Rob@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: USA
  • Name: Hiroshi Yokota
  • Email: yokota@discsports.co.jp
  • Country: Japan
  • Name: Riley van Turnhout
  • Email: Riley@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: New Zealand
  • Name: John Damiani
  • Email: JD@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: Australia
  • Name: Guang Sing Ong
  • Email: RickyUSSG@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: South East Asia
  • Name: Alex Bousquet
  • Email: Alex@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: Canada
  • Name: Henrietta Papp
  • Email: Heni@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: Hungary / Europe